Random-ness

  • I am missing some important people in my life.
  • I can’t sleep with hugging a pillow against my chest, maybe I am feeling insecure.
  • I don’t get angry nowadays.
  • I am feeling more religious and optimistic nowadays.
  • I am dreaming BIG.
  • I don’t feel like writing big posts.
  • I love dancing on Ali Azmat’s song ‘Dil-ne-Dil-se-Kaha’. I imagine myself at a beach party in hawaii under a banana tree. It makes dance, It makes me happy. The middle part is filled with sadness and lonely-missing-you feelings. That is the magic of this song. This is one of the best songs that I have heard in recent times. You should also give it a try!
  • I wanna read but I get lazy.
  • Am I still normal?
Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,475 hits
