again for recording purposes only

While talking about this with Kami, I checked my archives and it came to me as a shock that I haven’t blogged about my paper2 marks which seems as an impossible thing to forget. I got 84% marks in this “Information for Management Control” paper and again Thanks God for all the help. *Photocopied feelings on display*

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. AsianSmiles
    Sep 16, 2005 @ 02:47:00

    good to see ur mood is up again!

    and good to hear that everything’s well with your papers.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,525 hits
