cry-OLD-baby blubbers again

I guess, I am getting old in this young age of nineteen. At least the signs pronounce something familiar. I am getting ill on weekly basis. My hair is already turning gray and my students think that it is because of some kind of chalk that is on my head. Kids now call me Mr. Bajaj. I also feel weak, lazy and what not! I want my youth again. Again, duh! I think I haven’t experienced it in the first place. Just kidding. Instead I should be thankful for the other things because of which I feel blessed.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. GH
    Sep 23, 2005 @ 19:10:00

    Well, i am also having a problem of grey hair. It started 5 years ago … and today there # is only about 20. 😀
    not that serious na?

    I have heard a Hadis-e-mobarka ( i dont know exact wording)it says:
    ‘Grey hair should not be plucked’

  2. Green Head
    Sep 23, 2005 @ 19:10:00

    Well, i am also having a problem of grey hair. It started 5 years ago … and today there # is only about 20. 😀
    not that serious na?

    I have heard a Hadis-e-mobarka ( i dont know exact wording)it says:
    ‘Grey hair should not be plucked’

  3. Raheel
    Sep 23, 2005 @ 19:30:00

    GreenHead, every ayah and hadith has a logic behind it. They shouldn’t be plucked because then the grey pigmentation will go on increasing throughout your hair.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,504 hits
