Me.. can also cook!!

This is the magic creation of my mom, me and quick cake mix. And did I mention Hershey’s chocolate? So Heewa, now I am also in the business. So people should I open a pastry shop?

PS: Kisi ka birthday nahi hai. Sorrie for average photography but it really tastes yummy!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kamran
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 04:06:00

    woah man.. yummyyyyyyy… yar choco cake ka apun bhi bohat big fan hai bhai log… boley to taste karao na.. 😛

  2. Papigiulio
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 11:44:00

    IT loooks very………very……unyummy. And you have actually eaten this? 😛

    *runs*

  3. Hasan Mubarak
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 12:42:00

    Anything chocolate makes me have it at once…

    But, as I say

    Roza rakha tou,
    nibhana parega…

  4. Raheel
    Oct 27, 2005 @ 13:07:00

    Kamran, karlo taste.. tumhare saamne hai.. pic bhi aisi hi khechi hai 😉

    PapiG, yea yea!! I have eaten this and its damn yummy.. *runs after you*

    Hasan, yeh toh hai!

  5. Deb S.
    Oct 28, 2005 @ 05:17:00

    If you open a pastry shop, I would come. Yum! By the way, I enjoy both of your blogs. Look for me to visit often. Keep us posted on your cooking. 🙂

  6. Punk Dervish
    Oct 28, 2005 @ 00:32:00

    Nice that you have starting dishing up dleicacies. I hope you will be a better cook by the time someone’s birthday comes.

  7. DCS
    Oct 28, 2005 @ 05:17:00

    If you open a pastry shop, I would come. Yum! By the way, I enjoy both of your blogs. Look for me to visit often. Keep us posted on your cooking. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,465 hits
