In the middle of sleep…

“When sorrows filled his heart and he complained to God.. accidently his eyes glanced at things others don’t possess and he started feeling so much blessed. Afterall it is scarcity that gives the value to abudance.”

I saw something today in dream and then cried in middle of the sleep. It is fear or love I don’t know but it made me realize how much I am blessed, how much my God loves me. I wouldn’t share the dream because it is of no importance for you but it was a life-changing moment for me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trailady
    Feb 09, 2006 @ 20:14:00

    God does indeed love you, Raheel! Bless you for sharing that beautiful thought.

  2. Raheel
    Feb 14, 2006 @ 14:43:00

    He loves all of us 🙂

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,502 hits
