Be my love!!

I love you all my bloggy friends.

Thanks for sharing your wisdom always.

Sometimes Valentine’s Day do make me lonely and I am sure many others too ;). Anyways I have so many people in my love who love me and care about me so I am always thankful. There is some type for that special someone to come into my life, till then I will ch!ll :p The thing is don’t glue this day with cupids and lovers only remember and wish everyone to whom you love whether they are your parents, family, friends, that special someone or God. Spread the love today and always!!

Related Posts:
American-cupids-attacking-iraqis (Weirdest valentine’s day post ever)
She is my valentine! (one word SPECIAL)
Sabaina (Love story with a twist!)
France and Coffee (My Love)
100 Things about me (This is called self love!)
My Chinese Symbol (Figure out the reason by yourself)

Opinion Poll:

  • Which love song would you like to listen on Valentine’s Day?
  • What gift would you like to give to your lover and what would you like to receive in return – if both of you had no financial or other restrictions?
  • What is Love?
  • Why Valentine’s Day?
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deja Vu
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 11:06:00

    Hey Raheel
    hows u doing?
    anywayz
    Happy V’day
    i hope u had a good time wid ur love ones
    tC

  2. Unaiza Nasim
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 10:40:00

    aww…blogging friends are an asset!!
    HAppy valentines day to u my blogging budz!!!
    May ur life b filled with eternal happiness love and laughter! Amen!!!
    And now about the poll:
    Wherever u go (richard marks)
    Perfumes/stuffed toy are wat i treasure nd on giving end…something branded like a zippo lighter, a perfume, an expensive watch….
    Love is the AAh!!!!!
    valentine’s day..Just another moment to celbrtae with the world…

  3. Roush
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 11:06:00

    Hey Raheel
    hows u doing?
    anywayz
    Happy V’day
    i hope u had a good time wid ur love ones
    tC

  4. Fahd Mirza
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 15:03:00

    I am not terribly fond of V-day.

  5. Raheel
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 17:36:00

    Unaiza, yes they are.. Amen. Nice choices, very similar.. I would have listened to maroon 5’s ‘She will be Loved’ or neil diamond’s ‘Sweet Caroline’.

    Roush, fine.. what about you? yes I did 🙂

    Fahd, okay!

  6. Cecilia
    Feb 15, 2006 @ 19:47:00

    A belated greeting to you, dear Bloggy friend. Everyday should be treated like Cupid’s day…always a chance to say “I love you” to those dear to us. I fear becoming those who seem to have stunted in that department.

    Your time to be shot by Cupid shall come!

  7. Raheel
    Feb 17, 2006 @ 22:16:00

    cecilia, I hope this great feeling enters my life when I have a secured job 🙂

  8. Deb S.
    Feb 19, 2006 @ 20:17:00

    Raheel, you are such an angel. I hope you enjoyed your Valentine’s Day.

    I just took a look at “What Does Your Name Mean?”
    It is you!

  9. DCS
    Feb 19, 2006 @ 20:17:00

    Raheel, you are such an angel. I hope you enjoyed your Valentine’s Day.

    I just took a look at “What Does Your Name Mean?”
    It is you!

  10. Raheel
    Feb 20, 2006 @ 12:53:00

    DCS, thanks that was so shweet of you. Valentine’s Day for me was all about sleeping and studying :p

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,504 hits
