All is because of my dear God’s blessings :)

I know this is neither 22nd nor my exams are over but today I got a pending result about which I was neither confident but it was very crucial result. And guess what, yours truly passed the paper with flying colors by the grace of God.. yes every color you can imagine, I mean the result is fantabulous. I wasn’t expecting to score that much which so much much for everyone because I was like whether I will pass or not 🙂 I hope I get a position but I don’t want to anticipate much because time will tell.

Pappu paas hogaya yaay!! where is my cadbury? Pass hogaya wohi bohat hai :p

One paper left.. 22nd feb is the date of exam and the same date will bring me the result. Your prayers are highly needed, now I am not that confident about myself but yes I am confident about God’s decision :p Cya laters!!

Update: My uncle congratulated me this way,

Keep up, God with us!

Keep up God, … with us.

He is genius. We both think alike. I hope you got my point 😉

On a serious note, ever wondered who made us this way? All the praises is for HIM.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AsianSmiles
    Feb 20, 2006 @ 18:32:00

    Congrats Raheel. Will pray for you.

  2. sadaf
    Feb 20, 2006 @ 19:08:00

    yay raheel. good job!
    InshAllah you will do brilliant in the remaining ones too:)

  3. Henna
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 01:36:00

    Believe in yourself dude, You will do it…

  4. Acro
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 15:52:00

    Congrats 🙂

  5. zain
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 15:59:00

    every body has something which drives him through his difficult time
    this isnt really difficult for u but still belive in ur ability and never forget there is the most important exam and its due any time any where no one noes
    wat are ya doin postin go study

  6. Vaqas ASHRAF
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 16:09:00

    Dig it, dude.
    Best wishes 🙂

  7. Raheel
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 20:37:00

    Thanks everyone!!

  8. BrainSyke
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 21:17:00

    wooohooo congradulations !!

  9. khawab
    Feb 21, 2006 @ 22:40:00

    jaaaooo bacha…..humari dua hai tumhare saat……..

  10. Raheel
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 04:04:00

    Aapki dua kaam aagayi wapis se 🙂

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,525 hits
