FINALLY!!! yaay!

Okay so by the grace of God, today’s paper went very well and it was so easy. I got 86% percent marks.. again all credit goes to my dear God. Finally I have passed all five papers of CAT which means now I can jump into ACCA scheme.. yipppeee!! *Screams with half-dead throat*

Now I need to go and rest because these last days were damn hectic. On normal days I quite hardly manage to have normal eight-our sleeps but this week there were even less sleeping hours and the stress just don’t ask.. now its FINALLY over yaay! I will sleep for I think about zillions years and then will be back tomorrow to talk to this friggin bloggy webpage 😉

Cya

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. FM
    Feb 22, 2006 @ 19:03:00

    Great going. I knew you would do it.

    MashaAllah.

    All the best now for future :). May you pass all the test with flying colors. Amen.

    with regards
    FM

  2. Aamanna
    Feb 22, 2006 @ 20:43:00

    gr8,,,,,congrats dear. wish u gud luck for ACCA (btw wat is ACCA?)

    ciao

  3. Trailady
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 03:09:00

    Glad it went well for you. :o)

  4. Raheel
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 05:11:00

    Fahad, Amen

    Aamanna, Association of Chatered Certified Accountants.. its a professional body of UK like ICAP.

    Trailady, 🙂

  5. Maria
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 07:16:00

    O’Mubarkaan!

    Zillion yrs = one night? =|

  6. Nabeel
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 08:34:00

    congrats!

  7. black feline
    Feb 23, 2006 @ 20:17:00

    well done! and a well deserved break.:) I suppose u are studying to be an accountant? u know what? I majored in accountancy in my varsity but really have no patience with numbers and too much details ;))

  8. Raheel
    Feb 24, 2006 @ 00:26:00

    lolz!! yes I am! I am studying accountancy and trying to build my patience with numbers :p

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,465 hits
