Baddy Bad

Did I tell you that I am again down with Sinus like poor Lucy.. and that I can’t even speak and I also burned my fingers while making the yummy hot chocolate milk. Ohh yours truly is such a cry baby. He also loves to lick Cadbury’s Drinking Chocolate yumm but I wan’t a thick hot chocolate not milky one, any suggestion?! Did I bought the wrong dabba(product) but who carez when it sill tastes yummmm?!

Indian Idol 2 results sucked today as it always does. My last hope also flushed in the drain. After Monali and Meenal, Amey is also out. What a protest the judges, audience and Amey’s mom did on the set that they showed on the television. I thought it was a publicity stunt. Afterall now I don’t even trust these shows. They aren’t fair as there is no restrictions on voting and their lines mostly get blocked which has a direct negative effect on the voting.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DysfunctionaL
    Mar 15, 2006 @ 04:52:00

    dude – I hear ya.. this regional voting system sucks ass.. I’m banking on Karunya now, but I’m pretty sure Sandeep or the other loser might win..
    d’u watch Sa Re Ga Ma Pa?
    I’m assuming Karunya awaits what Hemchandra went through..
    bloody ‘janata’, they dont know JACK about voting..

  2. Raheel
    Mar 15, 2006 @ 13:57:00

    I dont get zee 😦 Lets say it this way, they dont know JACK ABOUT TALENT!

  3. khawab
    Mar 15, 2006 @ 22:33:00

    aaawww poor ya…..sharfoo mar geya taa us ko kehte na….
    drink “adraak ka chawa” u can find da recpie on ma blog 😛

    as far the indian idol is….well i have stoped watchin….its kinda boring now….
    bas chalte phirte jo dek lea so deklea
    i dont really sit down n watch this show anymore

  4. Nabeel
    Mar 16, 2006 @ 05:28:00

    I heard that some guy who was really good got kicked out .. and the judges were upset ke “Janta” is rigging the votes or making bad calls .. is this true?

    Steam Inhalation – for Sinus .. it helps!

  5. Aisha
    Mar 16, 2006 @ 08:54:00

    do you vote?

  6. Raheel
    Mar 16, 2006 @ 12:09:00

    Kawab, the difference is I am playing with my cellphone watching this boring thing :p

    Nabeel, yes this is the person for whom all that hoo-haa was done as a publicity stunt. Thanks for the advance, I am taking steam and man it helps!

    Aisha, I wish I could! Only Indians can vote not Pakis.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,504 hits
