I am billy, you are silly!!

‘Hi sexy.. Hi gorgeous’ is my favorite greeting these days. If this is the case then I am a wacko weirdo. ‘Simple Life’ is so silly billy entertaining. Apart watching tv, yours truly has made 2000 bucks in a day.. naa don’t get me wrong, no gambling for me. Wrote an essay assignment for someone in states and got the day’m gorgeous money, some more will follow in near future.. my ride to become filthy rich 😉 Chalo writing skill kuch toh kaam aayi siwaye blogging ke!! Ohh I am so busy these days for nothing. This is a stupid post and wouldn’t offer you something good so just betta go and read HOPE.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Edward Ott
    May 06, 2006 @ 06:23:00

    2000 bucks for an essay, i find it hard to believe anyone even here in america is that rich and stupid to pay 2000 bucks for one essay. or do you mean 2000 rupees?

  2. sid
    May 06, 2006 @ 16:12:00

    simple life is that reality show of paris hilton, haina??
    raheel, bohat faarigh time hai? *smack

  3. Trailady
    May 06, 2006 @ 20:23:00

    Boy, I would like some money- maybe I should start writing essays. :o) LOL

  4. Cecilia
    May 08, 2006 @ 20:48:00

    2000 bucks-a-brain-a-pop?! Wow. Is this for real? Can I be your sidekick on this business? 🙂

  5. Raheel
    May 09, 2006 @ 00:05:00

    edward, rupees!!

    sid, haan wohi pagal show aur wohi dumb princess 😉

    trailady, lolz!! smallUS$=bigPAKrupees

    cecilia, pakistani bucks!! It is not a huge amount for americans but for Pakis it is 🙂

  6. Cecilia
    May 09, 2006 @ 00:23:00

    Aha…still! That’s dosh coming in. I would love to have some my way…but that is yet to come (soon, I hope).

    I answered your question in my blog. As I mentioned in there, it doesn’t take me long to write once I am inspired. My heart always does the talking.

    As for your previous question regarding finding free verse tutorials on the web, I have no experience in searching for that. Perhaps googling for it would help.

    Do you need such tutorials?

  7. Aamanna
    May 09, 2006 @ 21:54:00

    Raheel,
    this post is not stupid, it really gives me HOPE that i can write too eh….lol

    ciao

  8. Exceer
    May 10, 2006 @ 00:56:00

    HELLLOOOOO GORGEOUS :P:p:P

    good for you 😉 the 2000$

  9. Raheel
    May 10, 2006 @ 04:06:00

    cecilia, yes I need some!

    Aamanna, good luck!!

    exceer, :).. 2000 rupees not dollars.. who has so much money 😉

  10. Cecilia
    May 10, 2006 @ 11:40:00

    Here’s something I fond:

    http://www.seniornet.org/php/default.php?PageID=6944

    They dissected one poem over there. It might be interesting for you. Good luck!

  11. black feline
    May 15, 2006 @ 18:35:00

    wow! u are very enterprising..better compile your notes for book(s) soon..:) well done!

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,554 hits
