BRB soon

I know I haven’t written anything here for ages. I have thought about posting so many times, even I have opened the dashboard but everytime something unexpected happens and I have to do close the dashboard and move on with life. My last paper is on 25th and after that inshallah there will be no looking back, in the meantime IF I get some free time I will make sure that I post because I am really missing blogging and bloggers.. and Khawab don’t worry I will be a regular blogger again pretty soon 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. black feline
    Jul 14, 2006 @ 21:41:00

    Don’t keep us waiting for too long 🙂 anyway…hope u are doing fine..take care!

  2. Asma
    Jul 15, 2006 @ 16:29:00

    jeeee kahan ????

    Long time!!!

  3. Raheel
    Jul 15, 2006 @ 17:18:00

    Will be back soon don’t worry 🙂

  4. sid
    Jul 17, 2006 @ 21:30:00

    come back already…:(–>

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,547 hits
