I am back hamesha ke liye wala

Oh my God I passed the paper for which I only studied 2 days max with breaks that were infinitely long and seriousness which was 0%. I won’t tell you the score as I have passed the exam and that matters the most 😛

I know it has been days when I wrote my last post packed with all the enthusiasm and now when I have arrived again I have so much to write that I am unable to figure what to write first AND what not to write.

Filhal toh dil chah raha hai ke es baarish ke pani main doob maroon, baarish nahi toh bhoondhabandi hi sahi lekin ho toh.. shukar hai atleast mausam tobh acha hai 🙂

..and all the anti-annie people please stand up!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sid
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 18:25:00

    annie kaun??

    and yes..the weather is gr8 but it rained when i was asleep yesterday mornin. i was so disappointed when i woke up. 😦

    and hey!! welcome back!!1 now keep em comin. 🙂

  2. RaY-ZoR
    Jul 27, 2006 @ 18:02:00

    Congratulations Raheel. Good job with the exam. I hope to see more stuff from you soon! For now, sit back and enjoy yourself!

  3. GH
    Jul 27, 2006 @ 21:10:00

    Lahore aa jao … ghuma phira dain 🙂

  4. Guyana-Gyal
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 00:44:00

    Hi Raheel, yesterday while taking a break I was reading your posts. I see you’re a law student. Best wishes. I’m glad you haven’t change the photo at the top, with the bench under the tree.

    What does the last paragraph mean?

  5. Unaiza Nasim
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 16:14:00

    hey..wernt u at SSUET???

  6. Raheel
    Jul 29, 2006 @ 01:56:00

    Sid, annie yaar woh mahiya aur princess song wali

    Ray-zor, 🙂

    GH, yaar I want to come to lahore wahaan ka cultural scene kia on hai yahan toh bas ajeeb si stupid si not rocking type party life hai =S

    Guyana, I would be changing my template real soon but I guess it will hard for me to change the pic as I am in love with the header. Hope that it remains there. The last paragraph was something like Karachi doesn’t have any rains only drizzles so me wants more rains :p

    Unaiza, nahi bhai I am in AlHamd Academy studying ACCA.

  7. black feline
    Aug 01, 2006 @ 08:20:00

    Hi,

    A belated congrats!

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,553 hits
