azaad actually?!

Yesterday was my birthday, today is my country’s birthday and this post is already late.

I am working on a project.. a short film you can say. I wanted to post it so delayed the post but you know post-production takes a while if u don’t have the editing software. Nothing big, very small, just a gig!

Meanwhile, ‘azaadi MUBARAK’!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Asma
    Aug 19, 2006 @ 17:37:00

    Oh great … so am i late … but happt belated birthday to you 🙂
    May you have manymore and filled with joy and Allah’s blessings

  2. Raheel
    Aug 22, 2006 @ 16:13:00

    Thanks Asma and Amen

  3. RaY-ZoR
    Aug 23, 2006 @ 03:12:00

    Happy belated birthday Raheel! I’m sorry, I’ve been a little busy so I didn’t get the chance to browse your blog. I hope you had a great birthday.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,585 hits
