!

PART I

If you have read my blog before, You must know how much I love tagging. This time I tagged myself to tag this. All the people in the sidebar are tagged too. There are few left. I want everyone to get switched to wordpress.

If I were..
If I were a month I would be:
December though my birthday is in August so any of ‘em will do =p

If I were a day of the week I would be:
Friday

If I were a time of day I would be:
Sunset

If I were a planet I would be:
Jupiter

If I were an animal I would be:
Any White Bird

If I were a direction I would be:
North

If I were a piece of furniture I would be:
Couch

If I were a sin I would be:
Sarcasm

If I were a historical figure I would be:
I had three white hair since birth so I am already a historical figure. That is what people say everytime I slip this fact out from my mouth.

If I were a liquid I would be:
Coffee

If I were a tree I would be:
A tree with a hug trunk which you can hug.

If I were a flower/plant I would be:
Motya

If I were a kind of weather I would be:
Winter

If I were a musical instrument I would be:
Guitar or Sitaar

If I were an emotion I would be:
Hope

If I were a color I would be:
Orange

If I were a vegetable/fruit I would be:
Peach

If I were a sound I would be:
Music and if you don’t consider it sound then Laughter

If I were an element I would be:
Water

If I were a car I would be:
Toyota Corrolla

If I were a song I would be:
Yeh Honsla Kaise Jhukey – DOR
until anything else inspires me
but If I had to be a composition I would be..
She will be loved – Maroon 5

If I were a movie I would be directed by:
Mehreen Jabbar

If I were a book I would be written by:
Paulo Coelho because Kahlil Gibran is dead.

If I were a food I would be:
Chocolate

If I were a place I would be:
Paris/New York

If I were a material I would be:
Jute

If I were a taste I would be
Bitter-Sweet

If I were a scent I would be:
Beach Breeze

If I were a word I would be:
Creativity

If I were an object I would be:
Camera

If I were a body part I would be:
Eyes

If I were a facial expression I would be:
A sad stare

If I were a cartoon character I would be:
Uncle Fester, you can’t be anything more fun and crazy

If I were a shape I would be a:
Leaf

If I were a number I would be:
1.0

PART II
Today is our high school convocation. Though it should have happened two years before but its better late than never. I am so excited, just to meet friends and all. I hope the night goes great. Horoscope says you will party all night with friends. W00t! I so seriously miss campus life.

PART III
Just came back from convocation. It was good meeting people. Old schoolmates. Specially those who I met actually after 2 years.. doosrey toh milte rehte hain idhar udhar. It was more of an annual dinner than a convocation. Shukhar hai we got a momento, kuch toh rahega college ki taraf se kuch memories main. I was loud as ever, even with the sore throat. Talking and blabbering about endless stupid childish things. I think I should grow up and talk lil less and make those serious faces. Naa! God help me and people around me – why do I have such a personality. Just spend one day with me and you’ll know how crazy and different I am, both in a good and bad(thinks about it again) way. Ohh and the girls liked my eye-brow piercing even those who said that I will look bad if I get it.. Yaay!! Now my throat hurts and my head aches so I better sleep.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Asma
    Jan 20, 2007 @ 01:54:36

    Tu yah kaho naa piercing dikhanay ki jaldi thi to all the guls 😛

    And seriously lovely taggy – wud do it in a few days time 🙂 Loved that tree and hug one :>

  2. Raheel Lakhani
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 01:25:57

    *blushes*

  3. Shari
    Jan 23, 2007 @ 18:10:58

    Part one

    Sorry i am first time here But being coffee in good.

    Part two n three

    Congratulation on you Convocation. I know its really important function to attend as i missed my own.

  4. Shari
    Jan 23, 2007 @ 18:28:14

    And Oh yes i forgot to tell you that your blog has a really nice look.

  5. Raheel Lakhani
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 06:17:26

    Thanks.. keep visiting 🙂

  6. zohrajiwani
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 08:31:48

    hi.. i liked ur poem If..
    its nice

  7. zohrajiwani
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 08:37:28

    ur welcome. where r u from?

  8. Raheel
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 22:34:04

    Zohra it is actually not a poem but a fun quiz that is known as tags in blogosphere. Thanks for liking it 🙂

    I am from Karachi Pakistan.

  9. Asma
    Jan 25, 2007 @ 01:25:39

    raheel post the pic again *Time to Impress*

    😛

  10. zohrajiwani
    Jan 25, 2007 @ 07:56:40

    hey yes i m ismail so r u rt?..

  11. Raheel Lakhani
    Jan 25, 2007 @ 08:10:23

    Asma, Ma’m your wish will be granted pretty soon.

    Zohra, yes I am 🙂 And that is Kajol, oh she was my first unreal crush =p

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,504 hits
