Asma asked me to post a pic of my eyebrow piercing and here it is:

Me, Myself and I by =raheel07 on deviantART

I am going to bid a good bye to it pretty soon. Cries. Boys don’t cry. Laughs. Crazy.

I have tons of things to post but this was the most important. Others will take time =p

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari
    Jan 29, 2007 @ 21:33:23

    Well Raheel i don’t have right to say but still i am saying that Buddy that piercing was not looking good. You have all your freedom to do what you like and no doubt i am nobody but that is my observation. I think you are right to say good bye to it and I’ll advise you to do it as soon as possible. But in the end I’ll again say its only and only your will and wish.

  2. Asma
    Jan 30, 2007 @ 00:32:49

    is it going?? really 😛

    Good 🙂

  3. Raheel
    Jan 30, 2007 @ 01:49:08

    Shari, yes it was my wish. If no more complications then I will keep it.

    Asma, complications are going I guess so maybe it will remain =p

  4. Asma
    Jan 31, 2007 @ 00:31:31

    lolz … u r tagged 🙂

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,475 hits
