Peaches are here to stay.

Yaay!! for the first peach of the season that I ate today. I mean when I got it from my dad, I was excited like a kid literally. I have waited for it for whole one year which seems like a decade when you actually have to be patient. Obviously you can have the canned ones but they taste so artificially yuck. I saw that, I ate first bite, I thanked God (both for fruit and such loving parents) because when you are like missing something and it just comes to you as surprise then you understand the value of the blessing even if it is for a small peach. Btw peaches aren’t small, they are HUGE taste and texture. Nothing better than a juicy peach fruit.
Peaches
Love is Peaches.
and Peaches are Heaven.

Life is all about living at the moment and cherishing them to the fullest. There is nothing like a big happiness or small happiness, happiness is happiness. It is as simple as that.

And ohh the heavenly love of peaches!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hera*
    May 04, 2007 @ 12:42:04

    Me wish peaches would make me as happy as you……..but then again its refreshing to see that there are still people in this world who know how to appreciate life! I am trying to get there too….

  2. Raheel Lakhani
    May 04, 2007 @ 19:57:35

    Yes life is all about these small realizations.

  3. Aks..
    May 08, 2007 @ 00:17:36

    🙂

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,585 hits
