Help me update!

I so want to start blogging again but I don’t feel motivation anymore. Reason: lack of interaction, lack of comments. Though I write for myself mostly but still interaction keeps it going. I hope I will get your support. I will also try to visit blogs of you all and maybe make some new blogger friends too.

Happy Blogging!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dan Payne
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 04:45:38

    what do you blog about?

  2. Raheel Lakhani
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 05:14:20

    Dan, I blog about my life, my city, about various issues and a lot of different stuff. I will also be restarting my other blog upsizehope.wordpress.com which is all about positivity.

  3. Dan Payne
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 05:34:07

    Well, I’ll check back occasionally, and see if a comment every-so-often helps motivate you eh!

  4. Raheel Lakhani
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 06:09:36

    thanks 4 the support

  5. @sm@
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 10:06:07

    Lol … happy blogging Raheel 🙂

  6. Vanes
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 14:13:05

    me, too! That’s why I only make one post per page. I feel like blogging again after I have abandoned my blog for months (no blogwalking, no daily update, etc) but OMG, don’t know what to post nowadays, read blogs seldom comments.

    anyway, my battle against spammers has failed, I disabled comment link and put permlink instead for the comments but … i still get spammers LOL, even though i have akismet i still find it annoying to get spammers -_-

  7. Raheel Lakhani
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 20:28:58

    Asma, gandi bachi hans rahi ho

    Vanes, yes that is really annoying.

  8. Aks..
    Jul 28, 2007 @ 15:09:21

    weebee Raheel. 🙂

  9. Abubakar
    Jul 31, 2007 @ 16:05:08

    yaar the problem is kay hamaray sweet pakistan may blogger activity bohot kam hai … kia karain ..young gen pata nai kaha time zaya kar rahain hain 🙂 …. any way … just keep writing about whatever, do something to make your blog available on the famous search engines, like participate on random google groups and leave your web site adrs after your name … thats a nice way of increasing traffic to your blog …

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,472 hits
