What’s up and What’s next!

So I have passed two more papers of ACCA by the grace of God. Job is going pretty good. The schedules are hectic as ever. God has helped me and I am one step closer towards my dream. I know He will help me for sure and do whatever is in best interest.

Though I can spare 10 mins everyday to write a blog post, actually it takes even less but is it worth it. Am I interested to log my life? Maybe. Are people interested to read these going-nowhere blog posts ? I don’t think so. This is the reason I don’t feel motivated enough to type it all. I am pondering over idea to restart my HOPE blog on daily basis and abadndon this or maybe update both of them. What do you thing?

Until next time, ciao!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shahzad khan
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 02:34:05

    Yeh wali blog likhna band ki to, wahin aaker marooon ga 😛

    I m happy you passed those papers..time for a party ?

  2. Raheel
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 19:57:55

    haath toh lagao current marunga
    wat a flop joke =p

  3. a s m a
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 14:49:57

    Update both 🙂

    I like ur random musings … see its fun and a good thing is it lightens my mood 🙂

    Mujhay kabhi CA/ACCA/CFA waghairah wagairah samajh nahi aaya … :s Hota kiya hay educational process?

  4. khawab
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 22:51:10

    suppp raheel
    glad to hear u r doing so gud….
    keep it up buddy….

    mera name roshan karo 😀

  5. Umer Talha
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 23:44:40

    Hello man

    well congrates and now u also in my list of bloggers 🙂

    have nice time regards
    UMER

  6. Raheel Lakhani
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 12:16:42

    Asma, muje academic qualifications ka GPA and credit system samajh nahi aata =P

    Har professional qualification ka system different hota hai, yehi musibat hai

    Khawab, tum already tubelight, i mean roshan ho.

    Umer, yaay!! =D

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,547 hits
