..on changing the world

I always thought that I can change the world. Maybe I can. Surely I can. I can change myself but I can only TRY to change others. It is not a liability on me that they SHOULD change, it is my bestest effort which counts the most. After all, you can tell people, convince them to change but it is in their hands to act accordingly or not. And with each one of those who act accordingly and change, you change the world one step a time and surely changing the world at large.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dehog
    May 15, 2008 @ 17:43:06

    indeed…. we all can, we just need to move our lazy bums and think in a much more positive way, not in the typical shortcut way 😀

  2. raheel
    May 24, 2008 @ 23:37:19

    keep tryin :S

  3. Kamran
    May 30, 2008 @ 19:23:37

    woah you finally updated! want more of em man! yeah change can come, not easy but impossible is nothing!

  4. unaizanasim
    Jun 01, 2008 @ 20:16:10

    hahah! is umer mein yehi lagta hay!
    so how was the trip?

  5. д§mд
    Jun 03, 2008 @ 19:35:17

    We can be the first drops .. we can try 🙂

  6. Hieratic
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 19:43:30

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Hieratic

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,571 hits
