Life is beautiful.

I guess I have stressed myself above the limits. I need to relax.

Today was a great day. Talked with friends after long time especially Umer and it was a blast 🙂

I have been studying. Loving what I am studying. I am studying for the sake of studying and its where the fun actually starts.

I am uploading pictures. Thinking about art and planning things. I am becoming active at Flickr and DeviantArt. After Windows Live Writer, I hope wordpress will be on my activity list too 🙂

I am back to those places from where I had been out of touch.

I guess I need to look into myself, solve the answers through introspection and get back the real me.

And I should stop trying to please people only.

I also need to shut up :p

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. д§mд
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 21:12:39

    Lol .. its good to have a bright raheel back 🙂

  2. muddleheaded
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 11:35:14

    hi,
    its nice to sometimes to look back or look inside urself…

  3. muddleheaded
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 11:35:52

    btw i have added ya on my blogroll…
    i hope i can expect the same from ur side? 🙂

  4. bilish
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 14:46:18

    Self introspection!
    Now I know what’s missing?

    Cheers

    Good to have you back here!

  5. Raheel
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 13:22:17

    muddlehead, but what is your blog id!

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,554 hits
