The story of Sib

I do not dread night. I dread the sleeping time at night. It is when a sea of thoughts emerge in my mind and makes it difficult for me to sleep. I want remember all the incoherent thoughts. There is a temptation to note them. Think about them and what not.

Yesterday I saw Sib and blogged about it. When I went to sleep, a realization started to surface. My life is the story of the twins in mild sense and there are other similar characters who influenced the complexes. What if it is not about physical and intellectual development, complexes can be substitutes for it too and the former somewhat also exist as an advantage or setback. The most irking fact remains that if each characters is taken as a metaphor or even a cause, I see myself in it.

I don’t want to write more. I want to come out of these complexes. If I laugh all time, it doesn’t mean that I ain’t serious and as if it doesn’t hurt.

I am off to sleep. I know I wouldn’t remain awake, no matter how long it takes. Like everyday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. д§mд
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 10:03:36

    If I laugh all time, it doesn’t mean that I ain’t serious and as if it doesn’t hurt.

    Totally dig it.

  2. karim
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 18:09:17

    it gives happiness.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,475 hits
