Two things important to mention

Firstly, I have started a photoblog by the name of ‘One, I-m-age less!’ I was thinking of starting a photoblog for quite sometime but as I was already there on flickr and deviantart, it was just a duplication of effort. Then I thought about combining images, thoughts and language together so here I am. For more, visit about page. If you like the idea, I would love to collaborate with other photographers, artists and writers. I hope it would turn out to be engaging and interactive blog with the help of the visitors.

photoblog

Secondly, everyone need to read this.

Thanks.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Afaque
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 03:48:01

    Man there arent much photos there…
    I guess there is only one…
    or there is some problem that I cant see it…?

  2. Raheel
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 06:37:16

    I have just started it so there will be weekly submissions. You can subscribe though for email feed updates. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,554 hits
