Certainly uncertain.

Every time my exams come, I have this rush of creativity. Then I start feeling like a bird trapped inside a cage. I detest accounting, this isn’t a field for me. I would try to study it to the core but I am not satisfied with what I been taught either at the institutions, nor what I am learning from texts on my own. I am hoping for a field switch, I hope I get a chance. Pray for me.

I still need to figure out my options. I need to talk more to myself and give more quality time to the talk itself, wish me luck.

I don’t even now as this moment that I want to continue blogging in this way. Maybe this will become a diary and some other space for creative and content writing. Let’s see.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Certainly uncertain. | Tea Break

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,554 hits
