Epilogue to a tribute to a resentful friendship

Tonight I am reminded of a book on ‘sharing and caring’. It had big beautiful pictures; I can still see them in my mind. It was about sharing the last cookie from the jar with a friend. I just did that. [I have nothing more to share from the jar]. I do not remember the book title but it was my favorite book. The first book I borrowed from the library and I kept on issuing and reading it for the number of times that lost its track. It always made me excited. Such is the power of stories – from a true story, called life.

what is life but a pedagogy but for that you have to be connected with the innocence of your inner child 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Epilogue to a tribute to a resentful friendship | Tea Break

Leave a Reply

Coffee Luvers

  • 36,554 hits
